PASTORAL STAFF

Have a question? We would love to hear from you.

Fr. Michael W. Davis

Pastor

Curriculum Vitae

Fr. Eliseus Ezeuchenne

Associate Pastor

Fr. Jose Enrique Lopez

Associate Pastor

Fr. Khiet Pham

Associate Pastor

RECTORY AND MINISTRY DIRECTORY

Ms. Michele Brooks

Youth Minister
954-473-6261, ext. 160
mbrooks@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Deanne Ledee

Bookkeeper
954-473-6261, ext. 134
dledee@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Brenda Carson

Rectory Staff

954-473-6261, ext. 172

bcarson@saintgreg.org

Dr. Irena Kofman

Pianist/Organist
954-796-0567

Mr. Michael Derrick

Director of Liturgical Music
954-473-6261, ext. 145
mderrick@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Millie Serrano

Rectory Staff

954-473-6261, ext.118

mserrano@saintgreg.org

Fabiola Adriano

Rectory Staff

954-473-6261, ext. 110

fadriano@saintgreg.org

  • YouTube
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© Copyright by

St. Gregory the Great

Catholic Church and School

Church Office Business Hours

Monday through Friday

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Closed for Lunch

1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Contact Us

Phone: (954) 473-6261

Fax: (954) 472-1638

Email: rectory@saintgreg.org

Address

200 N. University Drive,

Plantation, FL 33324